Search Boats

Type
Make
Model Name
Length
to
Advanced Search

Welcome to Naples Boat Mart

Our Commitment
Naples Boat Mart is committed to selling only the highest quality products and backing them with world-class customer service. 

Want the latest news from Naples Boat Mart?
Click here to become our fan on Facebook:
Become a Facebook Fan of Naples Boat Mart

Featured Boats

Naples Boat Mart

Countdown to Spring

News

We regret to inform you that all of our phone lines for both the sales and service departments are currently down. Our prior phone service carrier, TQC Communications, has gone out of business with zero notice. We apologize for the inconvenience and are working as quickly as we can with Century Link to rectify the issue. In the event that you need to contact Naples Boat Mart for any reason during this down time, please use one of the following methods:

Email: 
Sales: Peosborne@naplesboatmart.com  - Philip E. Osborne; Jr.
  • Chris Judd ¿ Cjudd@naplesboatmart.com 
  • Don Manning ¿ Dmanning@naplesboatmart.com 
  • Michael Newton ¿ Mnewton@naplesboatmart.com 

Service: Jbryan@naplesboatmart.com  - J.B.
New Boat Delivery: Rperez@naplesboatmart.com  - Richard Perez
Parts: gharris@naplesboatmart.com  - Glen Harris

Call: 
Sales: (239)-571-1966 - Philip E. Osborne; Jr.
Service: (239)-572-4447 - J.B.


Naples Boat Mart Summer Business Hours

Sales Department Summer Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8am - 6pm
Saturday: 9am - 3pm

Service Department Summer Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS CLOSED ON SATURDAYS AND SUNDAYS.